Don't miss our First 'Online Market' Restock on June 1st at 7:00pm AEST

Market Dates


February 2019
Sunday 10th Feb. 
Troppo Markets, Mount Pleasant Shopping Center Car Park, Mackay.
7:30 - 11:30 am.
Sunday 24th Feb.
Handmade Boutique Markets, Mackay Basketball Stadium, Juliet Street.
8:30am - 12:30 pm.
March 2019
Friday 8th March.
Paxtons Night Markets, 10 River Street Mackay.
5:00 - 8:00 pm.
Sunday 10th March.
Troppo Markets, Mount Pleasant Shopping Center Car Park, Mackay.
7:30 - 11:30 am.
Sunday 24th March.
Airlie Beach Handmade Expo Market, Cannonvale State School, 55 Coral Esplanade.
9am - 1:00pm.
Sunday 31st March.
Sarina Show Grounds Markets.
7:30am - 12:00 pm.
April 2019
Friday 12th April.
Paxtons Night Markets, 10 River Street Mackay.
5:00 - 8:00 pm.
Sunday 14th April.
Troppo Markets, Mount Pleasant Shopping Center Car Park, Mackay.
7:30 - 11:30 am.
May 2019
Friday 3rd  to Sunday 6th May.
Wintermoon Festival, Camerons Pocket.
Friday 10th May.
Paxtons Night Markets, 10 River Street Mackay.
5:00 - 8:00 pm.
Sunday 12th May.
Troppo Markets, Mount Pleasant Shopping Center Car Park, Mackay.
7:30 - 11:30 am.

Sunday 19th May.

Handmade Boutique Markets, Mackay Basketball Stadium, Juliet Street.
8:30am - 12:30 pm.

Hope to see you there!